Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

MelenaiteF (Female, 17 y/o)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

English $30.00 /hr
Others $40.00 /hr
As a dedicated tutor, I approach every challenge with warmth and patience, especially in the realm of English and Health tutoring. I'm here to create a supportive learning environment and help young students succeed on their journey to mastering the language

Qualifications

NCEA Level 2 English
1st Place Tongan Speech Competition
1st Place Rotuman Speech Competition
3rd Place Chinese Calligraphy Competition
Ukulele Player (2010-Present)

Experiences

English tutoring (Feburary 2023- September 2023)
English tutoring (November 2023- Present)
Volunteering at Pre-school so great experience working with young ones

About

I'm fascinated by a variety of interests and hobbies. I've been strumming the ukulele since the tender age of 4 and picked up the guitar later on. A language enthusiast, have been a learner of Chinese(Mandarin) for 3 years. Beyond that, I enjoy the energetic pursuits of badminton, volleyball, netball, and I also find self-defense activities intriguing.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...