Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

Laurene (Female, 32 y/o)

Hutt City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Phone: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

French $30.00 /hr
I come from New Caledonia and I started my new life here in 2018. I am patient and I have a lot of experience in teaching. I teach either online (via Skype or Zoom) or face-to-face at my place. First lesson is $15 and the following are $30 including personalized lessons, personalized worksheets and 24/7 help for them through emails/texts.
If you are looking to train for an exam (e.g. NCEA, DELF), if you want to be more confident in conversation or if you are planning holidays in a French country and you need the basics of French, don't look further I am you tutor. :)

I am available from Monday to Friday and the lessons can be either online or at my place in Lower Hutt.

Qualifications

Degree in English and Education, Literature, Art and Languages

Experiences

I have worked in Education for more than 10 years including 7 years as a French and English teacher but also as a School Counselor and Education, Administrative and Social Assistant.
Currently Head of After School Care for Junior School in Wellington.

About

I am crazy about art, craft, games, medieval and fantasy worlds.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.