Sign Up Login Search

Search

Search Criteria(s): Location: Wellington City

Previous Display 1 to 10 of 20 Next

katec (Female, 25 y/o)

5 (2 reviews)
Wellington City

I'm a recent university graduate with an excellent academic record, including Excellence in NCEA levels 1, 2, and 3, an NZQA Geography Scholarship, 1s...

BestTutor (Male, 40 y/o)

5 (1 reviews)
Wellington City
Maths$150.00 /hr
Science$150.00 /hr
Computer$150.00 /hr
Engineering$150.00 /hr
Physics$150.00 /hr

Turn your D's, C's into B's and A's Over 20 years of Tutoring experience including at Massey University. I can teach any subject at any level incl...

BreeHitchman4 (Female, 28 y/o)

Wellington City
English$40.00 /hr
Maths$40.00 /hr

I am happy to tutor any primary-aged children (5-11 years). I will cater to your child's specific needs and can tailor learning to best suit your goal...

Seamus01 (Male, 52 y/o)

Wellington City
Spanish$30.00 /hr

If anyone needs help with Spanish vocabulary or grammar, please contact me!

Kate (Female, 37 y/o)

Wellington City
Russian/Ukrainian$35.00 /hr

Hi! I am a Russian native speaker with experience of teaching Russian as a foreign language.

Mariashanti3012 (Female, hidden)

Wellington City
English$35.00 /hr

Kia ora, I�m Maria, and I live in Wellington I�m a New Zealand qualified and registered teacher, with fifteen years of experience teaching. I am a...

AlexiaN (Female, 25 y/o)

Wellington City
French$30.00 /hr
History$30.00 /hr

I am a passionate and enthusiastic 23-year-old female who enjoys helping students reach their full potential and achieve their goals. I have always ha...

Shula (Female, hidden)

Wellington City
Maths$60.00 /hr
Japanese$60.00 /hr

I live in the eastern suburbs so close to the city is ideal. Online is also fine.

alexrolfe1998 (Male, 25 y/o)

Wellington City
Maths$40.00 /hr
History$35.00 /hr

Physics and Science are major interests of mine, along with History and Classical Studies. Mathematics is a strength which I know many people struggle...

Felipe (Male, 41 y/o)

Wellington City
Spanish$30.00 /hr

Kia Ora Nueva Zelanda! My name is Felipe. Born and raised in Colombia, I lived in Spain for twelve years until December last year, when I moved to ...

Previous Display 1 to 10 of 20 Next

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...