Sign Up Login Search

Search

Search Criteria(s): Location: Thames-Coromandel

jamiesmith (Female, 21 y/o)

Thames-Coromandel
Maths$20.00 /hr
Science$20.00 /hr

Hi, I`m Jamie and I`m currently studying a Bachelor of Science majoring in Medicinal Chemistry. I have a very special place in my heart for the scienc...

largerlineseducator (Female, 60 y/o)

Thames-Coromandel
English$50.00 /hr

I am a teacher that is taking time out from a full time position in teaching at the senior level of primary school. I have a grown up family and a pa...

DanielBoule (Male, 39 y/o)

Thames-Coromandel
French$20.00 /hr

I'm a native French and fluent in English. I've been leaving and traveling in English speaking countries for the last 10 years. I believe that these e...

Crystelle (Female, hidden)

Thames-Coromandel
English$26.00 /hr

Kia Ora, I am a passionate, qualified teacher providing tutoring to all ages and abilities. As an educator, I believe all students are unique and...

Jade (Female, 31 y/o)

Thames-Coromandel
Mandarin-n/a-

I am widely read and love teaching the Chinese language. I am a certified teacher in China and am working towards a Masters of teaching in NZ.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.