Sign Up Login Search

Search

Search Criteria(s): Location: Papakura

Connie (Female, 39 y/o)

Papakura
Maths$40.00 /hr

I am keen on teaching and communicating with students. I believe that encouragement is the best way to tutor and providing learners enough time to thi...

pjan912 (Male, 22 y/o)

Papakura
English$20.00 /hr
Maths$20.00 /hr

I am currently a student studying Electrical and Electronic Engineering at the University of Auckland. I am strictly a professional who tries to find ...

odeletluv (Female, 48 y/o)

Papakura
English$3.00 /hr

sandeep25 (hidden, hidden)

Papakura
Maths$30.00 /hr

I have done masters in mathematics.I have 7years tutoring experience

jupingibbertson (Female, 50 y/o)

Papakura
Mandarin$40.00 /hr
Japanese$50.00 /hr

Hi,Juping Ibbertson here, a New Zealander living in South Auckland. I am fluent in multiple languages: English, Chinese and Japanese.

alisaclark (Female, 33 y/o)

Papakura
Russian/Ukrainian$40.00 /hr

Привет! :D My name is Alisa. I'm originally from Moscow, Russia, but I live in New Zealand., so if you live in the Eastern Hemisphere, my...

SungjinKim (hidden, hidden)

Papakura
Maths$17.00 /hr
Science$17.00 /hr

I'm a year 13 student (and academic leader of school) looking towards getting dux this year. Last year I was the top scholar of my year level, having...

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.