Sign Up Login Search

Search

Search Criteria(s): Location: Christchurch City

Previous Display 1 to 10 of 12 Next

harpreet6713 (Female, hidden)

5 (2 reviews)
Christchurch City
Accounting$50.00 /hr
Economics$50.00 /hr

I am Chartered Accountant of India and Associate member of CPA Australia. I am giving tutoring to students aspiring for CPA, CAANZ, ACCA, Masters, Gra...

Baljit (Female, 35 y/o)

5 (1 reviews)
Christchurch City
Maths$40.00 /hr

I have more than 10 years experience in teaching and available to teach Math and electrical engineering courses.

joy9891 (Female, 32 y/o)

Christchurch City
Mandarin$20.00 /hr

Who I am I. Interested in Language and dialect, culture a. My major is Japanese language and spent 2 years learning & working in Australia. b. ...

christina82 (hidden, hidden)

Christchurch City
Mandarin$25.00 /hr

I am Christina, Malaysian. I have qualification of Chinese language n literature, hope to see someone in interesting in Chinese , pls do not hesit...

Mimi21 (Female, 27 y/o)

Christchurch City
Statistics$18.00 /hr

I am a qualified Data Scientist and a Statistics and Mathematics enthusiast. I'm friendly, well-spoken and have the ability to explain complex concept...

diana_heartfelties (Female, 51 y/o)

Christchurch City
Art/Craft$60.00 /hr

Hi, my name is Diana Renwick and I am a full time fibre artist and pet portrait artist from Christchurch. I have a successful business 'HeartFelties' ...

shruti_kamat (Female, hidden)

Christchurch City
Maths$25.00 /hr
Accounting$25.00 /hr

I am an associate member of CPA Australia and a Chartered Accountant (India). I am currently studying a Master's in Financial Management (MFM) at the...

Laurene (Female, 33 y/o)

Christchurch City
French$30.00 /hr

I come from New Caledonia and I started my new life here in 2018. I am patient and I have a lot of experience in teaching. I teach online (via Skype o...

dani (Female, 34 y/o)

Christchurch City
English$35.00 /hr

I am originally from England but moved away in 2010. I qualified as an accredited TESOL teacher that year and I have been teaching English as a second...

jericrealubit (Male, 44 y/o)

Christchurch City
Computer$30.00 /hr

Learn fast and easy, I teach by giving examples and explaining each step. j e r i c r e a l u b i t @ g m a i l

Previous Display 1 to 10 of 12 Next

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2022 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.