Search Results

Your search result for Italian tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 13 next

ginnyb (Female, 21 y/o)

Auckland City
Italian$30.00 /hr

Hi ! I'm Ginny, I'm a 21-year-old university student here in Auckland. Before coming to New Zealand, I lived in Italy, China, Scotland, Hong Kong and ...

martina (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
English$40.00 /hr
Italian$30.00 /hr

CIAO A TUTTI! Have you always wanted to learn Italian but never quite found the time to do it? Are you looking for someone to practice speaking wi...

Emanuele (Male, 25 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
Italian$25.00 /hr

I offer you a real lesson of Italian, for be able to talk my native language in a very good way. My method is comfortable and funny. I love teaching t...

Simone97 (Male, 23 y/o)

Wellington City
Italian$10.00 /hr

Ciao! My name is Simone, I am from Italy but now I'm living in Wellington. I am a friendly, reliable and social person. I like to talk with people, be...

Maorina (Female, 50 y/o)

Auckland City
Italian$40.00 /hr

Hello everybody, my name is Marina and I’m Italian from Padova, a small lovely town close to Venice. I have been living in New Zealand since 2015 a...

SilviaA (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Spanish$40.00 /hr
Italian$40.00 /hr

Ciao, Hola, Bonjour! I'm Silvia originally from Italy. I have been living in New Zealand for 5 years and decided to make it home as soon as I lande...

giuse99 (Male, 21 y/o)

Marlborough
Italian$17.00 /hr
German$17.00 /hr

Hey there! My name is Giuseppe. I am a 19-year old backpacer from Germany. After graduating from high school and receiving my German version of the N...

Nico89 (Male, 31 y/o)

Wellington City
Italian$25.00 /hr

Hi, my name is Nicolò I'm an italian guy living in Wellington. I have a degree in languages for tourism. I'm friendly and I have experiences studying...

english4you (Male, 50 y/o)

North Shore City
English$40.00 /hr
Italian$40.00 /hr

Hello everyone. My name is Ian and I am a highly experienced English Language teacher. I will design lessons to suit you and your abilities based on a...

Tawi (Female, 32 y/o)

Christchurch City
English$30.00 /hr
Italian$30.00 /hr

I'm an American native speaker of English with Italian conversational proficiency. If you'd like to improve your English, I'm happy to help. I'm also ...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 13 next