Search Results

Your search result for German tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 30 next

MrCelll (Male, hidden)

North Shore City
Maths$22.00 /hr
German$22.00 /hr

Hey everyone. I am a former uni student in Mathematics. I teach any level Mathematics for middle and high school. I offer 30 min & 60 min & 90...

LearnGermanwithAmy (Female, 30 y/o)

Masterton
German$60.00 /hr

Hello from Bremen! If you'd like to learn German with a real German from Germany, I'm the one :D I offer online courses on Skype, Zoom, etc. and I cha...

germantutor (Female, 29 y/o)

North Shore City
German$35.00 /hr

Hi, I am a german native speaker with a qualification to teach german as a foreign language and I am looking forward to teach you German too.

Bela (hidden, hidden)

Tauranga City
English$36.00 /hr
Maths$36.00 /hr
Spanish$36.00 /hr
Music$32.00 /hr
French$32.00 /hr
German$36.00 /hr

Aiding & Refining Academic Skills +++ English, German, French, Spanish, Maths +++ Writing, reading, communication, grammar +++ Dynamic & Fun!

ShaunaHandley (Female, 29 y/o)

Christchurch City
English$40.00 /hr
German$40.00 /hr

Hi there, I am a passionate and competent teaching practioner who thrives seeing light bulb moments with students. I work with a range of ages and a...

Vanessa (Female, hidden)

Selwyn
German$25.00 /hr
Language (Other)$25.00 /hr

Hi there! My name is Vanessa and I am a German native speaker. I just recently moved back to New Zealand with my partner and absolutely fell in love w...

_Melanie_ (Female, 28 y/o)

Auckland City
German$40.00 /hr

Hello! I am a NZ qualified primary school teacher from Austria (Vienna) and a German native speaker. Whether you are a beginner or advanced German s...

MariaUA (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Russian/Ukrainian$25.00 /hr
German$40.00 /hr

Hello my dear student, my name is Maria, I am a professional linguist with 2 master's degrees in Applied and Comparative Linguistics. I have been wo...

Shari_Dormann (Female, 28 y/o)

Auckland City
German$40.00 /hr

Hello! I am a german student of education with two years of experience in teaching and a B.A. in English and German (Polyvalenter 2-Fach Bachelor mi...

Arbana (Female, 61 y/o)

Hamilton City
German$25.00 /hr

Hi there, I have been teaching English and German for 11 years. I love teaching and do so online and in person. I am registered as an examiner with TE...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 30 next