Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

supertutor09 (Female, 17 y/o)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

English $15.00 /hr
Maths $15.00 /hr
Hi there! My name is Lily and I am a friendly, fun and hardworking 17 year old, year 13 student. I am very keen to work with your child. Having gone through high school NCEA levels one and two I am confident that I can help your child with their studies. I am keen to work with students in year levels below year 12 in the subjects of English and Mathematics among others.

Qualifications

I have achieved NCEA levels one and two with overall excellence endorsements. As well as excellence subject endorsements in History, English, Mathematics, Science and Economics in level one. I also achieved excellence subject endorsements in English, Chinese and Calculus as well as Merit subject endorsements in Physics History and Economics in level two. On top of this I achieved first in my year level in English in Level one and Economics in level two.

Experiences

I have tutored a few children within my school community assisting them particularly with mathematics. I am also very confident and comfortable working with children, having coached junior hockey teams (usually with children around the ages of 11-13) over the last few years.

About

I love to play hockey in my spare time and volunteer as a junior hockey coach for younger students at my school. I am one of three children and love to read as well whenever I get the chance!

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.