Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

pluto0 (Female, 17 y/o)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

Maths $20.00 /hr
Hi, I'm a year 12, 17-year-old female student in Auckland city. I'm currently an international student from Korea who is keen to teach maths to children (primary - year 11). I'm also available for Business Studies, History as well. (If you want to learn Korean, which is my first language, it is also welcomed!) I will provide you / your children 2 -5 hours of lessons per week, with the lesson plans and regular tests to inform you your children's current level.

Qualifications

- College tutor of maths (after school)
- Representitive of college at Australian Maths Competition
- NCEA level 1 Maths excellent endorsememt
- Calculas scholarship workshop selected student

Experiences

I have teached English to year 4-5 students in Korea. Also, I'm currently the only student volunteer at Churchill park school OSCAR, which gives me fascinating experience and opportunity to make little friends. I assist them in various ways - playing, teaching, drawing etc! I'm very friendly and well-experienced with children.

About

Maths

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.