Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

meetkaur (Female, hidden)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

English $35.00 /hr
My favorite quote ever:
?I never teach my pupils. I can only attempt to provide the conditions in which they can learn.??ALBERT EINSTEIN

I believe teaching is not only about being knowledgeable and an expert in ones field but it is more about finding means of providing the right environment to the learners. The style that make learn without even realizing the effort.

Qualifications

Master of Business Informatics (Level 9) New Zealand (2020)
IELTS 8.0 band score 2020
Graduate Diploma in Business (Level 7) New Zealand (2016)
Trinity Certificate in TESOl (Level 5) New Zealand (2016)
Bachelor degree in Commerce India 2011
Senior Secondary India 2008

Experiences

6 years of teaching English (EAP/IELTS/NZCEL/PTE/TOEFL/Business English/Functional English/English for Migrants).

I use both online platforms (Zoom/Skype/Whatsapp/WeChat) and in-person sessions for my classes.

About

Listening to music is one of my favorite hobbies. I listen to just about every type of music. I love to go to the beach during the summer. I can spend my whole day at the beach and never get bored.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.