Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

kaiagrey (Female, 20 y/o)


Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


Economics $25.00 /hr
My diverse experiences and occupations have involved working with students of different ages and a range of capabilities. To effectively teach the content required, I have learnt to adapt my educating approaches and methods of communication based on the students, learning environments, and essential content. This has strengthened my leadership skills and formed meaningful connections with my students while being responsible for their education.

Contact me via phone (021 2900332) or email ( to set up a tutoring session and discuss more details!


I am studying for a Bachelor of Business, majoring in economics at the University of Waikato. Subsequently, I will pursue a Master of Teaching and Learning in the Secondary Sector Degree (MTchgLn). After university, I will volunteer in third-world countries to offer underprivileged children quality education.


I have over 4 years of tutoring experience, including tutoring ECONS101 & MRKTG101 at the University of Waikato and years 0-13 in mathematics at NumberWorks'n'Words.

I actively adapt my tutoring methods based on individual needs, possess patience and empathy, and have competent proficiency in teaching economics.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...