Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

DharshiniGovender95 (Female, 25 y/o)

Manukau City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

English $40.00 /hr
Hi! If you need help with English either as a second language or a literary subject then I can help! I'm friendly and dedicated and I will work with you to curate a personalised tutoring programme that suits your needs and academic goals. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you have!

Qualifications

Bachelor of Arts Majoring in English
TEFL Certificate

Experiences

I have a variety of experience in tutoring and teaching:
- Taught online ESOL lessons with DaDa ABC to students ranging in ages from 5-16.
- Taught ESOL in Korea for two months.
- Tutored High School students in English helping them to raise their grades from Achieved to Merit and
Excellence (NCEA).
- Experienced in teaching NCEA.

About

I am a very creative person I love reading, poetry and novels. I play guitar and love painting as well! I am passionate about literature and shaping young minds. I am currently pursuing a High School English Teaching qualification!

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.