Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

CarlosRuiz (Male, 36 y/o)

Buller

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

Spanish $35.00 /hr
Hello! My name is Carlos, I am a Spanish teacher from Malaga, southern Spain. I have been teaching Spanish to foreigners for 7 years. Every day I enjoy more teaching my mother tongue to those students who are interested in learning it. Regarding my teaching style, the interaction between teacher and student is really important to me. From my point of view the development of communication skills is essential for the proper learning of a language. Therefore let is say I am a teacher that promotes the communicative approach.
I also think that other aspects such as grammar and vocabulary are very important, but all this content I try to carry it out in a dynamic and communicative way.

Qualifications

- Graduated in Foreign Language Education's Degree
- Master degree in teaching Spanish as a foreign language

Experiences

I have worked for several Spanish schools for foreigners in my city, and for the last 3 years I have been teaching Spanish online. I am currently self-employed and I am looking for new platforms to expand my work offer and have the chance to teach Spanish to students in other parts of the world

About

My name is Carlos, I'm 36 years old I have been a teacher of Spanish for foreigners for 7 years and I live in Malaga in the south of Spain. Regarding my hobbies, I like reading, travelling, getting to know new cultures and I am passionate about cinema and sports.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2021 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that.