´╗┐ emilyhargrove1: Tutor Profile: Find a tutor New Zealand

Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

emilyhargrove1 (Female, 25 y/o)

Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


English $10.00 /hr
Hello! I am currently taking a TEFL (teach English as a forgein language) course online. I am seeking non-native English speakers to help me build experience teaching English as a forgein language.


I am expecting my TEFL certification July 2017. I have my masters degree in elementary education from the University of Mississippi. I have a MS teaching license for all subjects K-6, mathematics K-8, and special education K-12.


In 2016 I student taught in a 4th grade classroom with primarily English language learners. For the past 4 years I have taught after-school art classes with students K-12. I am currently enrolled in a TEFL course, which is providing me with important methods for successful forgein language teaching.


Next year I will be traveling to Madrid, Spain to teach English as a forgein language. I am outgoing and enthusiastic. Education is my passion and I am hoping to develop as a forgein language teacher.

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in West Coast region

previous Display 1 to 10 of 12 next

Nika1990 (Female, 28 y/o)

Russian/Ukrainian$25.00 /hr

I am Founder of an online school of the Russian language Ru-Land Club. We provide free video lessons of the Russian language on YouTube and personal l...

sam18 (Female, 27 y/o)

English$5.00 /hr

Skype: wellavillada_aleria Hi dear students, My name is teacher Wella. I'm a professional Teacher online and offline. I make my own program to each o...

mlemmuel (Male, 30 y/o)

Language (Other)$15.00 /hr

Online Portuguese Classes

emilyhargrove1 (Female, 25 y/o)

English$10.00 /hr

Hello! I am currently taking a TEFL (teach English as a forgein language) course online. I am seeking non-native English speakers to help me build exp...

Renata (Female, 21 y/o)

Italian$10.00 /hr

peon82 (Male, 36 y/o)

Spanish$10.00 /hr

Evgenia (Female, 34 y/o)

English$20.00 /hr

A professional foreign languages tutor with 10 years of experience.

anamig (Female, 27 y/o)

Spanish$13.00 /hr

Hello. My name is Anamig. I am a tutor of different languages (English, French and Spanish). I studied translation at university and combine my trans...

juanantoncuesta (Male, 33 y/o)

Spanish$17.00 /hr

¡Hola! I am a Spanish teacher from Spain. I have a 2-year Bachelor's degree in Spanish Language & Literature with International House and Univers...

nevenapavlovic (Female, 27 y/o)

English$14.00 /hr
Japanese$16.00 /hr

Hello! I am an experienced Japanese language, literature and culture teacher, having more than 5 years of experience in teaching different levels, ...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 12 next