Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

DeborahC (Female, 28 y/o)

Location:
Grey
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

French $13.00 /hr
Hello !
I am currently a FLE (French) teacher for Chinese students and I also would like to teach English and French online. . I adapt my courses to your level and your personality in order to make you evolve as quickly as possible. French is difficult, but don't be afraid, with a method that suits you well, you will succeed ! You will also learn a lot about French culture's wealth, its beauty, and the secrets of French people !
Also, I can share my english skills to help you with this very usefull language.
See you soon!

Bonjour ! Je vis dans le Nord de la France. Je m'adapte à votre niveau et à votre personnalité afin de vous faire évoluer le plus rapidement possible. Le français est difficile, mais n'ayez pas peur, avec une méthode qui vous correspond, vous y arriverez avec succès! Vous en apprendrez aussi beaucoup sur la culture française, ses richesses, sa beauté, et les secrets des français! Les clichés sont-ils tous vrais? :-)
A bientôt!

Qualifications

Education Master Diploma in 2015.
French Teaching Bachelor Diploma in 2013.

Experiences

I was a French teacher for French students in high school. Then I turned to the teaching of the French language as a Foreign Language (FLE). I currently teach at the University for Chinese students.

J'ai été professeur de français pour des élèves français au collège et au lycée. Puis je me suis orientée vers l'enseignement de la langue Français comme Langue Etrangère (FLE). J'enseigne actuellement à l'Université pour des étudiants chinois.

About

.

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in West Coast region

previous Display 1 to 10 of 13 next

DeborahC (Female, 28 y/o)

Grey
French$13.00 /hr

Hello ! I am currently a FLE (French) teacher for Chinese students and I also would like to teach English and French online. . I adapt my courses ...

Nika1990 (Female, 28 y/o)

Westland
Russian/Ukrainian$25.00 /hr

I am Founder of an online school of the Russian language Ru-Land Club. We provide free video lessons of the Russian language on YouTube and personal l...

sam18 (Female, 27 y/o)

Westland
English$5.00 /hr

Skype: wellavillada_aleria Hi dear students, My name is teacher Wella. I'm a professional Teacher online and offline. I make my own program to each o...

mlemmuel (Male, 30 y/o)

Westland
Language (Other)$15.00 /hr

Online Portuguese Classes

emilyhargrove1 (Female, 25 y/o)

Westland
English$10.00 /hr

Hello! I am currently taking a TEFL (teach English as a forgein language) course online. I am seeking non-native English speakers to help me build exp...

Renata (Female, 21 y/o)

Westland
Italian$10.00 /hr

peon82 (Male, 36 y/o)

Buller
Spanish$10.00 /hr

Evgenia (Female, 34 y/o)

Westland
English$20.00 /hr

A professional foreign languages tutor with 10 years of experience.

anamig (Female, 27 y/o)

Westland
Spanish$13.00 /hr

Hello. My name is Anamig. I am a tutor of different languages (English, French and Spanish). I studied translation at university and combine my trans...

juanantoncuesta (Male, 33 y/o)

Grey
Spanish$17.00 /hr

¡Hola! I am a Spanish teacher from Spain. I have a 2-year Bachelor's degree in Spanish Language & Literature with International House and Univers...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 13 next