Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

sjessica (Female, 23 y/o)

Location:
Franklin
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Maths $10.00 /hr
Spanish $10.00 /hr
Hello, my name is Jessica, I'm 21 years old, I'm a native Spanish speaker from Bucaramanga, Colombia and it would be gladly for me to help you improve your Spanish skills, I'm a patient person and I'm still learning English, so please you also be patient. Actually I'm studying Civil Engineer and I'm in my final semesters

Qualifications

I'm passionate about languages and cultures, and I'm finishing my Civil Engineer career

Experiences

I have been teaching Spanish online to non Spanish speakers for aproximately one year and I love it. Also I have been Math tutor in my university.

About

I like traveling so much, also share colombian culture, and learn about many cultures.

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Franklin area

previous Display 1 to 9 of 9 next

BhaskarKohli (Male, 30 y/o)

Franklin
Maths$40.00 /hr

A cheerful, articulate and committed individual with a proven work ethic and a background of mechanical engineering. Along with my professional career...

nasir123 (Male, 24 y/o)

Franklin
Science$10.00 /hr

first of all i will provide a free demo class

JoelAkwen (Male, hidden)

Franklin
English$25.00 /hr

Hi there! my name is Joel Akwen I'm 3o years old. I'm an English Tutor; dedicated, patient and goal-oriented with a drive to educate a wide range of ...

ThomasBlok (Male, 22 y/o)

Franklin
Maths$30.00 /hr

I love Maths and I love helping students excel (or at least pass). Most students have holes in their understanding and when these are found and skills...

sjessica (Female, 23 y/o)

Franklin
Maths$10.00 /hr
Spanish$10.00 /hr

Hello, my name is Jessica, I'm 21 years old, I'm a native Spanish speaker from Bucaramanga, Colombia and it would be gladly for me to help you improve...

JCollins (Female, 38 y/o)

Franklin
English$20.00 /hr

I'm Julia from Ohio USA. I have over 15 years of online English teaching experience. I have a Bachelor's degree in English Literature from The State o...

linis (Female, 31 y/o)

Franklin
Spanish$15.00 /hr

I will be more than happy to teach you !! I have been teaching in schools with different comunities, estudents, groups and families. I love what I do....

YOLI (Female, 38 y/o)

Franklin
Spanish$10.00 /hr

Hola mi nombre es Yoli, soy licenciada en Educación Integral me gusta conocer personas de otros países y ayudarlos a perfeccionar el idioma español...

Kieran (Male, 28 y/o)

Franklin
Maths$25.00 /hr

Experienced high-school and university maths tutor with first-class honours degree from Victoria. All of my students have improved their grades and...

previous Display 1 to 9 of 9 next