Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

YOLI (Female, 39 y/o)

Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


Spanish $10.00 /hr
Hola mi nombre es Yoli, soy licenciada en Educación Integral me gusta conocer personas de otros países y ayudarlos a perfeccionar el idioma español. Soy una hablante nativa y te ofrezco clases acordes a tus necesidades, en ellas podemos tener conversaciones de cualquier tipo ya que me gusta conocer temas de interés social, cultural, político y gastronómico tanto de mi país como de muchos países. Me gustaría conocer personas para ayudarlos a perfeccionar el idioma Español y a su vez conocer de sus costumbres.


skype yoliecy. gomez

Hangouts [** removed **]


tengo 3 años como profesor on line de español

Skype yoliecy.gomez

Hangouts [** removed **]


me gusta conocer personas de otros países, conocer sus culturas, costumbres y tradiciones, me gusta leer

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Franklin area

previous Display 1 to 10 of 11 next

Kieran (Male, 28 y/o)

Maths$25.00 /hr

Experienced high-school and university maths tutor with first-class honours degree from Victoria. All of my students have improved their grades and...

hhuckins (Female, 25 y/o)


Hello, my name is Hannah and I am just finishing my TEFL certification so that I can teach English as a second language. I hope I can help to improve ...

Tempest1213 (Female, 19 y/o)

Others$45.00 /hr

I am a 3rd year University student studying Linguistics and International Politics. I graduated high school a year early at the end of year 12. I spea...

BhaskarKohli (Male, 30 y/o)

Maths$40.00 /hr

A cheerful, articulate and committed individual with a proven work ethic and a background of mechanical engineering. Along with my professional career...

nasir123 (Male, 25 y/o)

Science$10.00 /hr

first of all i will provide a free demo class

JoelAkwen (Male, hidden)

English$25.00 /hr

Hi there! my name is Joel Akwen I'm 3o years old. I'm an English Tutor; dedicated, patient and goal-oriented with a drive to educate a wide range of ...

ThomasBlok (Male, 22 y/o)

Maths$30.00 /hr

I love Maths and I love helping students excel (or at least pass). Most students have holes in their understanding and when these are found and skills...

sjessica (Female, 24 y/o)

Maths$10.00 /hr
Spanish$10.00 /hr

Hello, my name is Jessica, I'm 21 years old, I'm a native Spanish speaker from Bucaramanga, Colombia and it would be gladly for me to help you improve...

JCollins (Female, 38 y/o)

English$20.00 /hr

I'm Julia from Ohio USA. I have over 15 years of online English teaching experience. I have a Bachelor's degree in English Literature from The State o...

linis (Female, 32 y/o)

Spanish$15.00 /hr

I will be more than happy to teach you !! I have been teaching in schools with different comunities, estudents, groups and families. I love what I do....

previous Display 1 to 10 of 11 next