Evgenia: Tutor Profile: Find a tutor New Zealand

Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

Evgenia (Female, 34 y/o)

Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


English $20.00 /hr
A professional foreign languages tutor with 10 years of experience.


I am a professional tutor with 10 years of experience in foreign languages teaching.

I coach kids and adults of all ages. Among my students are pre-kindergarten (starting from 3 years old), kindergarten, school children and secondary school students.

I teach foreing languages (English, Italian and German) for people who need it for travel, for business or for communication. I will help prepare for entrance examinations or for an important business meeting. I pay individual attention to each of my students and create the educational programme according to their knowledge level.


Hi there!
I am a foreign languages tutor with 10 years of experience, and I am looking to develop professional network and to traget students. I am a hardworking professional and a skilled teacher.

I graduated with honors in 2007. Then, I got the second teaching category after only a year of teaching in 2010 and worked for two years as a freelance translator. Also, I got TESOL Certificate in 2016.
I am constantly learning so that you studied less!

Besides my native languages, Russian and Belorussian, I speak and teach Italian and German. I am also skilled in communication, public speaking, and teamwork.


I love dancing.

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Westland area

previous Display 1 to 9 of 9 next

Nika1990 (Female, 28 y/o)

Russian/Ukrainian$25.00 /hr

I am Founder of an online school of the Russian language Ru-Land Club. We provide free video lessons of the Russian language on YouTube and personal l...

sam18 (Female, 27 y/o)

English$5.00 /hr

Skype: wellavillada_aleria Hi dear students, My name is teacher Wella. I'm a professional Teacher online and offline. I make my own program to each o...

mlemmuel (Male, 30 y/o)

Language (Other)$15.00 /hr

Online Portuguese Classes

emilyhargrove1 (Female, 25 y/o)

English$10.00 /hr

Hello! I am currently taking a TEFL (teach English as a forgein language) course online. I am seeking non-native English speakers to help me build exp...

Renata (Female, 21 y/o)

Italian$10.00 /hr

Evgenia (Female, 34 y/o)

English$20.00 /hr

A professional foreign languages tutor with 10 years of experience.

anamig (Female, 27 y/o)

Spanish$13.00 /hr

Hello. My name is Anamig. I am a tutor of different languages (English, French and Spanish). I studied translation at university and combine my trans...

nevenapavlovic (Female, 27 y/o)

English$14.00 /hr
Japanese$16.00 /hr

Hello! I am an experienced Japanese language, literature and culture teacher, having more than 5 years of experience in teaching different levels, ...

teacherjessa (Female, 24 y/o)

English$8.00 /hr

Hi Everyone ! I am a Professional/Licensed Teacher. I teach fun and interactive lessons in English online. I would love to help you improve your ...

previous Display 1 to 9 of 9 next