Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

nicomurray501 (Male, 44 y/o)

Location:
Palmerston North City
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Accounting $20.00 /hr
Others $25.00 /hr
If your answer is "yes" to any of the questions below, I can help:
- Do you want to understand the fundamental basics of the debit and credit accounting system?
- Are you interested in obtaining a real insight in the principles of accounting that will also form the foundation of your future accounting studies?
- Is it important to you to know the meaning of accounting concepts such debt, equity, assets; income, expenses, provisions and reserves?

I also tutor managerial financial level 7!

Qualifications

Chartered Accountant (South Africa)

Experiences

Nineteen years work experience (accounting and taxation), mainly in relation to customers in the financial services industry with inevitable tutoring and coaching experience within the work environment.

About

Family life, triathlons, church stuff, etc.

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Rodney area

previous Display 1 to 6 of 6 next

StaceyD (Female, 31 y/o)

Rodney
English$40.00 /hr
French$40.00 /hr

Are you looking for a tutor that is able to help your child learn through engaging and exciting activities linked to real world learning? If a child l...

thomasdravai (Male, hidden)

Rodney
Language (Other)$25.00 /hr

HUNGARIAN LANGUAGE TUTOR I am native Hungarian living in New Zealand since 2007. I would be more than happy to teach my mother tongue to those who ar...

AdelaideTsang (Female, 35 y/o)

Rodney
Mandarin$30.00 /hr

I was a one-on-one private tutor for primary school student and held a Chinese class to ages 6 - 10. Now I have an adult student learning Mandarin an...

Gilbert (Male, 62 y/o)

Rodney
French$25.00 /hr

Have been teaching many years, students from secondary, university levels and adults.

Tomochka (Female, 43 y/o)

Rodney
English$60.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian$60.00 /hr

I am a trained English teacher, but my native languages are Russian and Ukrainian. I am marrried to a kiwi guy and living in New Zealand. If you are ...

cathrynm (hidden, hidden)

Rodney
Music-n/a-

Reach your musical goals and enrich your life with my tailored programme for all ages and levels. I develop many of my own teaching materials to meet...

previous Display 1 to 6 of 6 next