Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

SAMPERERA (Male, 30 y/o)

Central Otago
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


Accounting $30.00 /hr
A confident, consummate and highly successful Finance Professional with 15 years experience and a proven record of achievement in all aspects of accounting, Financial Management, Cost Accounting, Management Accounting, Strategic Management and astute commercial administrative expertise.


Master of Business Administration (Finance ) the UK
Certified Management Accountant Australia
Post Graduate Diploma in Business studies (UK)
Bachelor of Business Administration
CPA (Australia)


I'm professionally Chartered Accountant and holding MBA in Finance and Accounting.My career has led me to specialize increasingly in the function of Finance as Head of Finance in Varies Organization. .Initially, giving comprehensive knowledge on theories and thereafter applied to the practical questions.I encourage students to be inquisitive and brainstorm with me so as to get a complete grasp of the subject. I will strive to build up your confidence and get you through your exams with flying colors.
I am an individual with academic and practical knowledge who can explain the subject areas by giving real and practical examples.Further, i am really expertise to explain very broad concepts as simple way. Results are assured.

I'm offering a tuition for Degree level, MBA Dissertation and Research Proposal, ACCA, CIMA ,A/L and any other Accounting, Management, and Finance



Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Nelson area

previous Display 1 to 8 of 8 next

Romain (Male, 29 y/o)

French$10.00 /hr

Bonjour, I can help you with your french lessons. I can also help you if you are planning a trip to France and want lo learn some basic french or j...

activemiss (Female, hidden)

English$30.00 /hr
Maths$30.00 /hr

I offer one to one or small group tuition for Primary and Intermediate school children. Price varies according to number of students. Please arrang...

Lilama (Female, hidden)

Maths$35.00 /hr

I focus on building confidence in maths skills Maths, economics, sciences, assignment pre-reading services

ThomasGrube (Male, 54 y/o)

Music$50.00 /hr
German$25.00 /hr

I enjoy making music and working with children and adults that range from beginners to advanced students. I teach the practical technique of violin p...

samijordan (Female, 20 y/o)

Science$25.00 /hr

I am currently studying a dual degree in chemistry and chemical engineering in St Louis, Missouri and running on an athletics scholarship. I endorsed...

Steve12 (Male, 39 y/o)

English$30.00 /hr

I tutor the English language. Lessons are tailored for each students' particular needs. -Speak or read more fluently -Essay writing -Exam...

Natalia777 (Female, hidden)

English$10.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian$10.00 /hr

Hello my name is Natalya and I can help you learn Russian. I teach from beginner to intermediate levels and Russian jargon used in Business, Managemen...

mioaisu (Female, 39 y/o)


I am a fully qualified Japanese language teacher with 10 years teaching experience, providing private tuition at all levels.

previous Display 1 to 8 of 8 next