anna: Tutor Profile: Find a tutor New Zealand

Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

anna (Female, 31 y/o)

Location:
Queenstown-Lakes
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Music $16.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian $16.00 /hr
Hello! I'm a Russian girl who lived 9 years in Germany and has traveled one year round the world :) Life has brought me now to New Zealand and I'm excited to share my language and piano knowledge with others. I have a lot of experience with other cultures and as my first education is a language teacher I know how make a lesson efficient and fun. At the same time I have practiced the piano for more than 10 years and learnt from my mother, who is a music teacher, how to achieve best results in teaching the instrument. I'm starting with a very low rate just to enter the market, so don't hesitate to make advantage of it! Language lessons will be also available via skype by requiest. Hope to hearing from you soon! Best regards, Anna

Qualifications

Moscow state pedagogical university, department of linguistics - bachelor degree
DHBW Stuttgart - business administration - bachelor degree

Experiences

Teaching English - internship at the Moscow State Pedagogical University
Teaching Russian - private lessons
Teaching German - private lessons
Teaching piano - private lessons

My main job was a project manager which I left in December 2017 (due to company restructuring) and went traveling

About

Traveling, learning new languages, skiing, ice skating, music, horse riding, dancing

Search Results

Your search result for Music tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 32 next

841208 (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Maths$30.00 /hr
Music$60.00 /hr

Graduated from the University of Auckland with Music (performance-violin major). Lots of solo and orchestra performing experience. 8 years tutoring ex...

heidicooper365 (Female, 18 y/o)

Christchurch City
Spanish$20.00 /hr
Music$20.00 /hr

I am an 18 year old University student who is studying a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish and History and a Bachelor of Music in Performance at UC. I have...

cambe123 (Male, 33 y/o)

Auckland City
Music$30.00 /hr

Mobile guitar tutor looking to take on new students Comprehensive lessons for both beginners and intermediate level All ages welcome

tbsomnz (Male, 42 y/o)

Waitaki
Music$45.00 /hr

THE BEDFORD SCHOOL OF MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (TBSOM) are on the cutting edge of entertainment, distribution, publishing, Music/Performing Arts education,...

anna (Female, 31 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
Music$16.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian$16.00 /hr

Hello! I'm a Russian girl who lived 9 years in Germany and has traveled one year round the world :) Life has brought me now to New Zealand and I'm exc...

ThomasGrube (Male, 54 y/o)

Nelson
Music$50.00 /hr
German$25.00 /hr

I enjoy making music and working with children and adults that range from beginners to advanced students. I teach the practical technique of violin p...

TGrube (Male, 54 y/o)

North Shore City
Music$50.00 /hr
German$25.00 /hr

I enjoy making music and working with children and adults that range from beginners to advanced students. I teach the practical technique of violin p...

jeffridge84 (Male, 27 y/o)

Auckland City
English$12.00 /hr
Music$12.00 /hr

Hello my new friends and English learners. My name is Jeff and I am a native from Canada and would love to not only help you improve your English but ...

yelofish (Female, hidden)

Manukau City
Music$500.00 /hr

Christina Music School. Qualification: Bachelor of Music in Piano Performance from University of Auckland. Dip of Teaching (Primary school), and Di...

JorgelinaSpanish (Female, hidden)

North Shore City
Spanish$30.00 /hr
Music$50.00 /hr

Hi! I'm Jorgelina. I'm a singing and Spanish teacher from Argentina. I'm also a freelance writer in Spanish, and I genuinely love the language an...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 32 next