Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

841208 (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]


Maths $30.00 /hr
Music $60.00 /hr
Graduated from the University of Auckland with Music (performance-violin major). Lots of solo and orchestra performing experience. 8 years tutoring experience.


Graduated from the University of Auckland, doing Science (Applied Maths & Computer Science double major) and Music (performance-violin major) Conjoint degree. Gained an "A" bursary in 2003 and Scholarship in Maths. Summer Scholarship from Maths Department of the University of Auckland in 2005-2006, 2006-2007 and 2007-2008.

I can also help with the following Auckland Uni papers: Maths 108, 190, 208, 150, 250, 253, 260, 270.


Private tutoring since 2004;
Auckland University Maths Department Marker and Tutor;

Search Results

Your search result for Music tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 25 next

rebekachain (Female, 15 y/o)

Hamilton City
Music$20.00 /hr

PIANO TUTOR I am a year 11 student studying in High School. Available to tutor piano and theory to anyone from beginner to grade 5. Passionate about ...

Harpist (Female, 41 y/o)


Harpist, happy to teach any age, preferably beginners onwards.

HamishLancaster (Male, 30 y/o)

Christchurch City
Music$45.00 /hr

I am a qualified primary school teacher with a passion for music education.

chazzy69 (Male, hidden)

Music$80.00 /hr

I belong to the Leading Edge Mentors in Music and Languages (LEMML) is a worldwide network of music teachers who mentor students who have no access to...

841208 (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Maths$30.00 /hr
Music$60.00 /hr

Graduated from the University of Auckland with Music (performance-violin major). Lots of solo and orchestra performing experience. 8 years tutoring ex...

heidicooper365 (Female, 19 y/o)

Christchurch City
Spanish$20.00 /hr
Music$20.00 /hr

I am an 18 year old University student who is studying a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish and History and a Bachelor of Music in Performance at UC. I have...

cambe123 (Male, 34 y/o)

Auckland City
Music$30.00 /hr

Mobile guitar tutor looking to take on new students Comprehensive lessons for both beginners and intermediate level All ages welcome

tbsomnz (Male, 43 y/o)

Music$45.00 /hr

THE BEDFORD SCHOOL OF MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (TBSOM) are on the cutting edge of entertainment, distribution, publishing, Music/Performing Arts education,...

anna (Female, 32 y/o)

Music$16.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian$16.00 /hr

Hello! I'm a Russian girl who lived 9 years in Germany and has traveled one year round the world :) Life has brought me now to New Zealand and I'm exc...

ThomasGrube (Male, 55 y/o)

Music$50.00 /hr
German$25.00 /hr

I enjoy making music and working with children and adults that range from beginners to advanced students. I teach the practical technique of violin p...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 25 next