Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

Christine (Female, 25 y/o)

Location:
Wellington City
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

French $20.00 /hr
Bonjour!
My name is Christine, I am a French native speaker, and currently living in Wellington City.
Email me with your level and your expectations (do you want to focus on speaking, writing, etc.) and we'll go from there!

Experiences

I have three years of tutoring experience in a number of subjects.

About

Exploring and knitting!

Search Results

Your search result for French tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 67 next

elisabethb (Female, hidden)

5 (1 reviews)
Wellington City
French$22.00 /hr

I am French tutor and university student living in Wellington. I lived in France most of my life but have now settled in New Zealand, where I am pursu...

jtaswin (Male, 21 y/o)

Auckland City
French$15.00 /hr

I am french student registered at Limoges university in france. I am currently following my studies online in final year of bachelor in web developmen...

Eliot (Male, 24 y/o)

Wellington City
French$20.00 /hr

Hi ! I will be happy to help you to increase your french through interesting conversations about topics you like. I can also help you to exam preparat...

Chris33 (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
French$30.00 /hr

Bonjour, je suis une femme de 41 ans. Je parle français (langue maternelle), l’anglais et un peu l’Italien. Je propose des conversations en ...

MadameJ (Female, 51 y/o)

North Shore City
French$35.00 /hr

Are you needing extra help with your studies of French at school? Are you planning a trip to a French speaking country and wanting to go prepared wit...

Laurene (Female, 30 y/o)

Wellington City
French$30.00 /hr
Art/Craft$24.00 /hr

I come from New Caledonia and I started my new life here one year ago. I am patient and I have a lot of experience in teaching. I live in Wellington C...

Xan (Male, 23 y/o)

Wellington City
French$20.00 /hr

Bonjour ! With my girlfriend we both come from France and just arrived in Wellington !

MargauxFrance (Female, 21 y/o)

North Shore City
French$20.00 /hr

Kia ora,, Hello, Bonjour ! I'm a 21 year old French student from Réunion Island. I am in a gap year in New Zealand for 8 months. French is my moth...

Pixie (Female, 26 y/o)

Waitakere City
English$30.00 /hr
French$30.00 /hr

French blood, Irish childhood. English my mother tongue & French since young. Always good results From children and adults. Give it a go, You'll ...

aguyon (Male, 22 y/o)

Hamilton City
French$20.00 /hr

Hi, I'm a French student, living in Hamilton for four months. I would really be happy to help you improving your French skills or even to start lea...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 67 next