Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

thatrosieknows (Female, 33 y/o)

Location:
Rodney
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Spanish $20.00 /hr
Holà! Ready to learn Spanish?

Qualifications

I am a native Spanish speaker.

Experiences

I've been a Spanish tutor to pre-teens and adults.

About

I love to teach about the Latino culture and learn about others.
You will always find me in a sport, art, or culture event around Auckland!

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Rodney area

previous Display 1 to 6 of 6 next

thatrosieknows (Female, 33 y/o)

Rodney
Spanish$20.00 /hr

Holà! Ready to learn Spanish?

chippieeno (Male, hidden)

Rodney
Japanese$30.00 /hr
Art/Craft$80.00 /hr

I am shrine builder from Japan. I can teach Japanese traditional timber skills such as no nail timber joint method.

StaceyD (Female, 32 y/o)

Rodney
English$40.00 /hr
French$40.00 /hr

Are you looking for a tutor that is able to help your child learn through engaging and exciting activities linked to real world learning? If a child l...

thomasdravai (Male, hidden)

Rodney
Language (Other)$25.00 /hr

HUNGARIAN LANGUAGE TUTOR I am native Hungarian living in New Zealand since 2007. I would be more than happy to teach my mother tongue to those who ar...

Gilbert (Male, 63 y/o)

Rodney
French$25.00 /hr

Have been teaching many years, students from secondary, university levels and adults.

Tomochka (Female, 45 y/o)

Rodney
English$50.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian$50.00 /hr

I am a trained English teacher, but my native languages are Russian and Ukrainian. I am marrried to a kiwi guy and living in New Zealand. If you are ...

previous Display 1 to 6 of 6 next