Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

Odi_Lopez (Male, hidden)

Location:
Christchurch City
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Art/Craft $40.00 /hr
Hi! I'm Rodolfo. I’m a Art Tutor, visual artist, a professional 2D Animator. I am very passionate about teaching freehand drawing and traditional painting (oils, acrylics, pastel and watercolor). I could teach you how to draw and paint any subject- portraits, human figures, animals, landscapes/seascapes, Disney-type cartoon characters or even Japanese style manga illustrations.

Qualifications

I have a Bachelor degree in Fine Arts
I also have a 2D Digital Animation National Qualification

Experiences

I have been teaching for more than 6 years now. I also do freelance animation and conducting my own drawing workshops.

About

I love to draw, paint, read, listen to music, watch movies

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Christchurch City area

previous Display 1 to 10 of 75 next

TUTOROO543 (Female, 30 y/o)

Christchurch City
Mandarin$20.00 /hr

Hi everyone, my name is Lu Li. I am a native Chinese speaker from China. I am the local people in Beijing, so can speak very good Mandarin. I am quit...

TUTOROO345 (Female, hidden)

Christchurch City
English$20.00 /hr

Hello everyone, I am Sophie! I am a native English speaker from the United States! I am from Portland, Oregon. I have a passion for learning languages...

Pilotelle (Female, hidden)

Christchurch City

Hello, Currently working as a professional tutor, I have experience teaching a range of science subjects, especially in math, chemistry and biolog...

eama16 (Female, 26 y/o)

Christchurch City
Spanish$25.00 /hr
Commerce$30.00 /hr

Hi everyone! If you need some help with your Spanish and finances classes. just let me know! For the Spanish, I am native speaker, so it’s the bes...

emccloskey (Female, 22 y/o)

Christchurch City
English$20.00 /hr
History$20.00 /hr

Hello, I am a 22 year old graduate from Otago University majoring in History and minoring in English. Due to hard work and perseverance I became Dux...

mkingsley (Male, 25 y/o)

Christchurch City
History$20.00 /hr

Hi, my name is Michael. I’m 25 years old, and I’m my last semester of undergraduate studies at university. I love history, and hope that my pass...

Nmcillero (Female, 26 y/o)

Christchurch City
Art/Craft$25.00 /hr

I am an active Artist and educator, looking forward to share my passion with people of all ages. Depending on your desires I can design a flexible ...

Joh (Female, 27 y/o)

Christchurch City
French$30.00 /hr

Hi there, I am a native speaker who holds a Master Degree in Teaching French as a second language. I have been living in New Zealand since 4 years....

EHerley (Female, 23 y/o)

Christchurch City
Maths$25.00 /hr

Hi there! I am a Mathematics and Finance tutor with a BSc double major in both subjects. I am available to tutor primary, secondary and tertiary (100 ...

liandan (Female, hidden)

Christchurch City
Mandarin$25.00 /hr

Hi there, Hope this email finds you well. I'm Liandan Pu. I'm wondering if you are still recruiting people for tutoring. I'm currently a student of...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 75 next