Tutor Search

Search Results

Your search result for Spanish tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 80 next

Santiago (Male, 27 y/o)

5 (1 reviews)
Auckland City
Spanish$16.00 /hr

Hi! Im from Colombia (native speaker) I am able to teach at all levels. I have evenings and weekends available If you need support with your...

Soey (Female, 44 y/o)

Auckland City
Spanish$12.00 /hr

Mi nombre es Lourdes, nací en Cádiz, y vivo en España, soy profesora de literatura por la facultad ciencias de la educación y licenciada en ling...

rebeccaodonnell1 (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Spanish$20.00 /hr

I am a New Zealander and fully registered secondary school teacher with almost eight years teaching experience. I have taught primary, intermediate an...

AliceG (Female, 26 y/o)

Auckland City
English$15.00 /hr
Spanish$10.00 /hr

Hell my dearest students! Welcome to my tutor page! :) My teaching principles revolve around improving communication. I concentrate on discussion,...

Emilysoria (Female, 35 y/o)

Auckland City
Spanish$20.00 /hr

Hello, I am Emily from Chile, I offer conversational Spanish classes, I am Psychology, I manage learning techniques and I am patient to teach. If you ...

pmunoz (Male, 21 y/o)

Auckland City
Spanish$35.00 /hr

If you want a young, engaging, and dedicated tutor who will work with you all the way to fluency, look no further! I'm Phil! I'm a Colombian-Americ...

Julieta (Female, 26 y/o)

Auckland City
Spanish$15.00 /hr

HOLA AMIG@S!! PREPARAD@S PARA PRACTICAR ESPAÑOL? :) My name is Julieta and I'm from Spain. I've been teaching English/Spanish for more than 6 year...

mcrabasedas (Female, 33 y/o)

Palmerston North City
Spanish$17.00 /hr

Would you like to learn spanish?? Hello. My name is Maria Camila. I ´m a spanish teacher from Argentina who is living now in New Zeland. I have ex...

CarlosR (Male, 27 y/o)

Auckland City
Spanish$20.00 /hr

Hey there!, looking to learn or improve your Spanish?, I can help! I'm from Colombia. My country has one of the most standard Spanish accents in the ...

AndyTipan10 (Male, 22 y/o)

North Shore City
Spanish$18.00 /hr

Hi, My name is Andy and I am originally from Ecuador. I am a Finance major at Massey University.

previous Display 1 to 10 of 80 next