Tutor Search

Search Results

Your search result for Maths tutors (page 2)

previous Display 11 to 20 of 265 next

Pinkmalik012 (Female, 27 y/o)

Manukau City
Maths$45.00 /hr
Physics$554500.00 /hr

Hi , i am a current university tutor in applied math in university of Auckland. And doing research in dynamical system in university of Auckland.

alicenorton (Female, 40 y/o)

Hamilton City
Maths$30.00 /hr
Accounting$30.00 /hr

I have many years experience in business and have worked in a variety of industries. I have run my own bookkeeping, payroll and administration busines...

Aarti (Female, 33 y/o)

Auckland City
Maths$30.00 /hr

Following my teaching passion, I love to share my knowledge and experience with the students to help them achieve their goals. I believe teaching is a...

activemiss (Female, 54 y/o)

Nelson
English$50.00 /hr
Maths$50.00 /hr

I offer one to one or small group tuition for Primary and Intermediate school children. Price varies according to number of students. Please arrang...

angeliu (Female, 18 y/o)

North Shore City
English$45.00 /hr
Maths$45.00 /hr

Kia ora! I'm a Year 13 who is also taking a university paper. I am in the top 3% academically, in the biggest school in Australasia, but I wasn't alwa...

Benjamin (Male, 18 y/o)

Auckland City
Maths$20.00 /hr

Hi, my name is Benjamin Yu. I'm in my first year studying engineering conjoint with mathematics at the University of Auckland. I am very passionate ab...

khalid (Male, 58 y/o)

North Shore City
Maths$40.00 /hr

I am a very experienced teacher, with the ability to break down even the most complex of subjects and communicate it to the students in an effortless ...

shalini.ronald (Female, 29 y/o)

Wellington City
Maths$25.00 /hr
Science$25.00 /hr

Hello! I'm Shalini. I hold a BSc degree in Biology and Biotechnology from Victoria University of Wellington and I have experience tutoring university ...

Ian.Chang (Male, 15 y/o)

Auckland City
Maths$10.00 /hr

Hello, I am a high school student who is currently studying A level mathematics. I can teach primary and intermediate math. I can fluently speak...

Jyothimahesh (Female, 37 y/o)

North Shore City
Maths$15.00 /hr

Positive attitude person having teaching experience of 3 years over a wide range of subjects has made me to understand teaching kids at various levels...

previous Display 11 to 20 of 265 next