Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

pamparaite (Female, 35 y/o)

Christchurch City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Phone: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

Maths $20.00 /hr
I am passionate in finding the ways of delivering the intricates of the subject . I believe, that everyone is capable of understanding and achieving in Math. Quite often we only need a different approach or finding some creative way to the solution.

Qualifications

I have a Bachelor's Degree in Math and Statistics.

Experiences

For the past year I have been volunteering my tutoring services to the Big Sisters organization. I was helping high school student to improve in Math and Chemistry.
In addition, during my student years I was tutoring several 6-8 grade students in Math.

About

Hi, I am Lina, born and raised in Lithuania. For the past 11 years I lived in Canada and just recently moved to New Zealand. My love for math and sciences never left me since school.
The best time spent for me is in the mountains hiking; reading a good non-fiction book on my porch; or immersing myself into ashtanga yoga practice.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...