Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

koi (Male, hidden) 5 (1 reviews)

North Shore City

Email: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

Japanese $25.00 /hr
Psychology $35.00 /hr
Kia Ora everyone how are you?
I am currently having multiple clients, who often contact me by text or WhatsApp.

Let me introduce myself briefly. After graduated from University in Japan, I've been to Australia and studied hospitality at a vocational institution for 2 years. I used to work as a therapist for 4 years in my country. I am currently living in Auckland, studied occupational therapy in Auckland.
I am a traveler, an expatriate person, a vipassana meditator, and a book-lover ^^

I am teaching online with video calls or face-to-face lessons. Either is fine, look forward to hearing from you soon !!

Qualifications

Bachelor degree in Arts
Diploma of Hospitality
Certificate 3 of Commercial Cookery
Certificate 3 of sport and Fitness
Certificate 5 of counselor
Bachelor of Health Science / occupational therapy (current)
Psychotherapist
NZQA level 5 of Diploma of Hospitality

About

Football
Reading book
index fund investment
property investment
Exercise
Road Trip
meditation

Member Reviews

Kirstie.wilson97

Rating: 5/5 | 19 Sep 2018

I have been going to tutoring lessons once a week with Koi for a couple months now and I have already learnt a lot! Very much enjoy our lessons, would definitely recommend!

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...