Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

georgelawn (Male, 23 y/o)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


Maths $60.00 /hr
Hi! My name is George and I am an enthusiastic maths tutor from the UK! I have a real interest, not only in maths, but also in helping others with the parts of maths that they struggle with. Having had tutoring myself in the past, I am aware of the issues that can occur during tutoring sessions and I am therefore fully able to avoid the session being anything but 100% productive!


I have a BSc in Mathematics from the University of Leeds, in the United Kingdom - ranked in the top 10 universities in Europe.


I have over 1000 hours of experience tutoring at GCSE and A level with a 100% success of students reaching their goals, many greatly surpassing these goals. I therefore have learnt how to fully adapt and alter my teaching techniques in order to specifically suit any student.


I am a maths tutor with over 1000 hours of tutoring experience. I have a BSc in Mathematics from the Leeds, United Kingdom which is one of the top universities in the country.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...