Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

Teresa (Female, 42 y/o)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

Spanish $40.00 /hr
As Spanish teacher, I'm offering you the chance to learn at your own pace, with lessons tailored to your needs and wants.
Whether you're starting from scratch, or you just wish to improve your level, I can design and plan lessons to fit your requests and needs.
I believe in a multidisciplinary approach to teaching, combining learning grammar with everyday conversation, music and books.
I also offer you a host of alternative activities, so that you can practice and use the language in several ways, so that you can see for yourself how useful it is, whilst you learn new vocabulary.

Qualifications

Undergraduate Degree:
BSc Psychology (Universidad de Almer�a, Spain)?

Postgraduate Degree:
Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language (UNED, Spain)
Online Teaching: Ressources & Techniques (Instituto Cervantes & Universidad de la Rioja, Spain)
Teaching Spanish to Children & Teenagers (Fundaci�n Comillas -CIESE, Spain)
Business Spanish (Instituto Superior de Ling��stica y Traducci�n de Sevilla, Spain)

Experiences

I have more than 10 years of teaching experience.

About

Hi! My name is Teresa, I am from Spain and I am a qualified Spanish teacher in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...