Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

EliseJ (Female, 31 y/o)

North Shore City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]


English $55.00 /hr
Psychology $55.00 /hr
Hi there,

I am a certified Secondary School English Teacher. I studied at the University of Auckland for 3 years, achieving a Bachelor of Arts. I also attained a Graduate Diploma in Secondary Teaching, with English, Art History, Psychology and Junior Social Studies as my subject areas. I am currently working from home most days. I am able to travel from the Hibiscus Coast through to the bottom of the North Shore.


UoA - Bachelor of Arts - English and Art History. 2014
UoA - Graduate Diploma in Secondary Teaching - English, Art History and Junior Social Studies 2014
Massey - Diploma in Psychology 2021


Secondary School English Teacher - 6 years
Relief Teacher - 1 year
University Student
Native English Speaker


When I am not teaching, I help to run a business with my partner. I love playing netball, volleyball, and rugby. I frequently go to concerts. I also enjoy painting, drawing, and writing. I have a German Shepherd called Rocky.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...