Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

Delphine (Female, 38 y/o)

Marlborough

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]

Subjects/Rates

Language (Other) $20.00 /hr
My name is Delphine, and I am thrilled to offer engaging and personalized French lessons designed to help you achieve your language goals. Whether you're a beginner starting from scratch or an intermediate learner aiming to enhance your fluency, my classes are tailored to suit your individual needs.

Qualifications

- TEFEL Certification
- Bachelor's Degree in Social Work with a major in Social Pedagogy
- Alternative Healing Practitioner
- WCA Marine Guide
These qualifications, combined with my diverse background and experiences, empower me to offer a holistic and comprehensive approach to teaching, social work, and personal growth.

Experiences

I am a Native French speaker. For the past four years I have had the incredible opportunity to travel in different countries, immersing myself in diverse cultures and breath-taking landscapes. These experiences have not only sharpened my language skills but have also allowed me to engage with communities from various cultures. Drawing from my background as a social worker and my knowledge in alternative healing, I possess the ability to create a safe environment for my clients. Through open communication and a deep understanding of individual needs, we can collaborate towards achieving our goals together.

About

Passionate about wildlife and nature, I find solace in their beauty and intricacies. Alongside my love for the natural world, I am deeply interested in meditation, spirituality, and continuous learning.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 FindATutor.co.nz. All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...