Sign Up Login Search

Tutor Profile

ALEJANDRO25 (Male, 30 y/o)

Auckland City

Name: [member only]
Email: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


Spanish $35.00 /hr
I am Alejandro, I love teaching Spanish because it is a way of sharing my culture and getting to know the cultures of others.
I am a very open person I like to laugh and have fun, and I think that having fun is the best way to learn a language.
my passion is writing and books, but i also love movies and series,
In addition I love to travel I have lived in 4 different countries and I have traveled many others.
I can speak English, Italian, and I am always willing to learn a few other languages.


que soy licenciada en Filología Hispánica por la Universidad Complutense de Madrid. y hoy estoy realizando un máster especializado en la enseñanza del español como lengua extranjera.


que llevo 5 años trabajando como profesora de español. He trabajado en varias escuelas en Lituania, Polonia, Japón, República Checa. Además, llevo tres años enseñando en línea


que soy una persona abierta y relajada, me gusta sonreír y pasar mucho tiempo de paz. Tengo muchas historias que contar sobre mi país y los países en los que he estado, he vivido en España durante 10 años y soy una mezcla de colombiano y español, y sé mucho sobre ambas culturas.

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...