Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

natalievickers (Female, 27 y/o)

Location:
Queenstown-Lakes
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Spanish $40.00 /hr

Experiences

UK Secondary school French and Spanish teacher - 4 years (2012 - 2016)
English language assistant in France - 7 months (2010 - 2011)
Private tutor in French, Spanish, Italian and English to ages ranging from 2 to 45 at all levels for a variety of learning goals - 9 years (2007 - 2016)

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Queenstown-Lakes area

previous Display 1 to 7 of 7 next

marcinle (Male, 31 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
Maths$40.00 /hr

I am a private tutor form Poland. I am trying to convince a student that Math isn't that bad :) My goal is to teach how to approach a problem. The sol...

james.cirell (Male, 29 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
English$15.00 /hr

Hello everyone! James here. I love traveling the world and learning from new cultures and I feel that teaching English has allowed me to do that as...

dhollo (Male, 25 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
English$25.00 /hr

I am a teacher from the USA with a passion for teaching and learning through fun activities and social games.

natalievickers (Female, 27 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
Spanish$40.00 /hr

abijerwood (Female, 23 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
English$25.00 /hr

I am a British expat, recently graduated from University at an early age with 4 years experience in English Literature and Language tutoring based in ...

kalembanks (Male, 31 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
Spanish$25.00 /hr
Accounting$30.00 /hr

I love to learn, and also sharing what I learn. I also enjoy helping people. Tutoring is a great coincidence of these 2 passions. I am an easy going p...

gaughc (Female, 32 y/o)

Queenstown-Lakes
English$25.00 /hr
Maths$25.00 /hr

It has been my passion for working with children that originally drew me to teaching. I love seeing the excitement in children as they discover new th...

previous Display 1 to 7 of 7 next