Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

arty_jade (Female, 31 y/o)

Location:
Hamilton City
Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Rating:

Subjects/Rates

Art/Craft $18.00 /hr
Hi there,

I have just finished my Media Arts Degree, now in 09 studying to be a teacher so I can teach/tutor art.
I have experience in painting, drawing, sculpture, black and white darkroom photography, mixed media and craft art.

I have had good marks throughout the degree and tutoring will be a good help as any kind of experience will be great while studying to be an art teacher.

I can come to the home, or you can come to mine.

Qualifications

Hi there, time to update this profile :) I am now 23 years old and have just about completed my first year of Secondary Art and Photography teaching at Forest View High School in Tokoroa. I absolutely love it! I have a Fine Art Degree and a Graduate Diploma in Secondary teaching. My major was Painting and Photography but I also have knowledge in Art History, Sculpture, Design and Computing.

Experiences

I studied art throughout my Secondary schooling years. I have black and white and digital photography skills, mixed media, painting, drawing and sculpture experience. I am keen on ANYTHING creative, and best of all LOVE art. (Whatever it is!!) I am happy to work with all ages! Whatever you are interested in, I am sure I can assist with.

Search Results

Your search result for Art/Craft tutors

previous Display 1 to 10 of 10 next

Zavija (Male, 63 y/o)

Gore
Art/Craft$30.00 /hr

Available to tutor privately in Gore & Balclutha Districts. Art, Photography, English, Design, Writing and more.

member1358 (Female, hidden)

Auckland City
Art/Craft$19.00 /hr

My philosophy is to follow the student. To begin with I like to have an individual discussion with each student to find out what interests them and wh...

Art4Everyone (Male, 57 y/o)

Auckland City
Art/Craft$30.00 /hr

If you want to learn classic Painting & Drawing and become a true Artist, - you've got the right chance! I'm presently taking new students but places...

thelmakerry (Female, 20 y/o)

Auckland City
English$55.00 /hr
Art/Craft$55.00 /hr

I am a professional illustrator with over a decade of experience in a diverse range of mediums and illustration work. My skills and experience range f...

artelierh3 (Female, 36 y/o)

Manukau City
Art/Craft$50.00 /hr

Artelier H³ invites you to explore your potential in Art. Hi, my name is Sylvie and I offer private Art lessons on the following topics with focu...

eisor4 (Female, 34 y/o)

Auckland City
English$20.00 /hr
Art/Craft$30.00 /hr

I am an enthusiastic tutor, who wants to work with kids, and help them with their education. I am a uni graduate, and looking for a little extra money...

Lynn123 (hidden, hidden)

North Shore City
Art/Craft$40.00 /hr

Sew Inspired is a personalized sewing school, with small classes, for both adults and children to teens, in a relaxed fun environment. Regular Cla...

cornwallinstitute (hidden, hidden)

Auckland City
English-n/a-
Maths-n/a-
Music-n/a-
Art/Craft-n/a-

Cornwall Institute of Learning is a leading Institute with a clear focus on small-group learning with individual support and guidance to complement wh...

cris1717 (hidden, hidden)

Auckland City
Italian$40.00 /hr
Art/Craft$60.00 /hr

learn the basic interior design rules and you will be able to design or renovate your kitchen.

arty_jade (Female, 31 y/o)

Hamilton City
Art/Craft$18.00 /hr

Hi there, I have just finished my Media Arts Degree, now in 09 studying to be a teacher so I can teach/tutor art. I have experience in painting, d...

previous Display 1 to 10 of 10 next