Tutor Search

Member Profile

Contact details are only available for FindATutor members. It is FREE to become a FindATutor member. Click here to register as a member now!

Lauramunoz (Female, 32 y/o)

Name: [member only]
Email address: [member only]
Phone: [member only]
Mobile: [member only]


Spanish $30.00 /hr
¡Hola! My name is Laura Muñoz Villena and I am from Barcelona (Spain) but currently living in Nelson (New Zealand). I am a qualified language teacher (English, Spanish, French and Chinese) with more than 10 years teaching experience.


I am a qualified language teacher (Graduate Teacher Programme, Chichester University, United Kingdom).

I also have a Bachelors Degree in Translation and interpreting in Spanish, English, French and German (Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona, Spain).

I have a Masters in Marketing and International Management (Roehampton University, London, United Kingdom).


I have experience teaching languages in Spain, England and New Zealand.

I have experience teaching in primary and secondary schools as well as private tuition, including exam preparation.

I also have experience teaching adults, particularly for travelling purposes and for business. I also enjoy teaching Spanish and French for conversation purposes.


I love learning and teaching languages, travelling and learning about other cultures.

Search Results

Your search result for Tutors in Nelson area

previous Display 1 to 7 of 7 next

Lilama (Female, hidden)

Maths$35.00 /hr

I focus on building confidence in maths skills Maths, economics, sciences, assignment pre-reading services

Lauramunoz (Female, 32 y/o)

Spanish$30.00 /hr

¡Hola! My name is Laura Muñoz Villena and I am from Barcelona (Spain) but currently living in Nelson (New Zealand). I am a qualified language teache...

ThomasGrube (Male, 54 y/o)

Music$50.00 /hr
German$25.00 /hr

I enjoy making music and working with children and adults that range from beginners to advanced students. I teach the practical technique of violin p...

samijordan (Female, 20 y/o)

Science$25.00 /hr

I am currently studying a dual degree in chemistry and chemical engineering in St Louis, Missouri and running on an athletics scholarship. I endorsed...

Steve12 (Male, 39 y/o)

English$30.00 /hr

I tutor the English language. Lessons are tailored for each students' particular needs. -Speak or read more fluently -Essay writing -Exam...

Natalia777 (Female, hidden)

English$10.00 /hr
Russian/Ukrainian$10.00 /hr

Hello my name is Natalya and I can help you learn Russian. I teach from beginner to intermediate levels and Russian jargon used in Business, Managemen...

mioaisu (Female, 39 y/o)


I am a fully qualified Japanese language teacher with 10 years teaching experience, providing private tuition at all levels.

previous Display 1 to 7 of 7 next