Sign Up Login Search


Search Criteria(s): Subject: Others

MelenaiteF (Female, 17 y/o)

Auckland City
English$30.00 /hr
Others$40.00 /hr

As a dedicated tutor, I approach every challenge with warmth and patience, especially in the realm of English and Health tutoring. I'm here to create...

kellymaysimkins (Female, 38 y/o)

Christchurch City
English$50.00 /hr
Others$50.00 /hr

I am an experienced & knowledgeable high-school English and Media Studies teacher and I am looking to tutor 2-3 students on an on-going basis in 2023!...

melaniegulliver (Female, 53 y/o)

English$35.00 /hr
Others$40.00 /hr

Ex accountant/ business consultant/ board member able to assist with improving spoken and written English. Speaking- assistance with pronunciation ...

LollieRhds (Female, 27 y/o)

Hamilton City
Others$40.00 /hr

Hi there, my name is Lollie. I am a qualified veterinary nursing assistant who is interested in tutoring students who are studying veterinary nursing....

RoisinOC21 (Female, 33 y/o)

Others$50.00 /hr

Experienced Primary School Teacher available to teach English and Maths.

Michael42 (Male, 55 y/o)

Others$40.00 /hr

I am experienced, surveyor and environmental engineer ready to help you solve your academic problems in Surveying, Waste Management, Wastewater Manage...

nzenglishteacher (Male, 39 y/o)

Wellington City
English$50.00 /hr
Others$43.00 /hr

Highly experienced and qualified native-speaker tutor. Expertise in Exam preparation (IELTS, Cambridge ESOL), Academic Writing, English Pronuncia...

RachelLittleEinstein (Female, 43 y/o)

North Shore City
English$43.00 /hr
Maths$43.00 /hr
Others$43.00 /hr

My name is Rachel, I am a NZ trained and registered teacher with over 20 years teaching experience. My career started in NZ before working in Melbourn...

nicomurray501 (Male, 49 y/o)

Palmerston North City
Accounting$20.00 /hr
Others$25.00 /hr

If your answer is "yes" to any of the questions below, I can help: - Do you want to understand the fundamental basics of the debit and credit account...

goodness (Male, 46 y/o)

Hamilton City
Others$15.00 /hr

I want someone to help me with speaking and reading.(English native speaker ).

FindATutor Copyright ©l 2005 - 2024 All Rights Reserved

Are you looking for a private tutor? At Find a Tutor, we have a variety of private tutors available. Math tutors, english tutors (IELTS, ESL, Business English, General English), music tutors, art tutors. Or are you a Tutor wanting to recruit students? You have the choice of offering private 1 to 1 or small group tutoring. You have come to the right place, Find a Tutor gives you all that...